SH23373567 
Profile created by Friend
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
this profile is for my friend.... born in kerala and brought up in bangalore.. she is a simple fun loving girl with full zest and humor.... has a positive outlook towards life, is fun easy going..... gets along really well.... she's one of my best friends... known her for 8+ yrs...... she is a perfect blend of modern and traditional values... loves to cook, clean, interior decorating (must say she makes a really good wife) :)..... at work, she is a headstrong, independent, career oriented girl who loves her job.... she also loves to travel, loves cats..... looking for a guy who can be her best friend and wonderful partner for the rest of her life...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH23373567