Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Sengupta
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for Bengali Groom only. Writing something about myself is not easy,

I have completed my

B-Sc.(Geography) with Honours from the university of Calcutta

M-Sc, Geography,(1st. Class) from the University of Mumbai

M-Plan (Masters in Planning, 1st. Class ) from School of Planning & Architecture, Delhi.

My hobbies / interests include music/cinema. I prefer reading fiction/biography related books.
Favourite sports are football / cricket. I am looking for someone witty/smart/committed.

Pl. contact me through my contact no. directly since my membership has lapsed
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Sengupta
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: