SH23037395 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Gupta
High school certified in Education
Beautician
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister who is smart, simple, family oriented and well cultured.

She's born and brought up in Mumbai and done her studies till high school in Mumbai.


We are well settled business family in Mumbai.

We are family of 5 consist of mother (housewife), elder brother (businessman), elder sister (married) and younger brother (studying)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Gupta
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Varanasi, UP, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Beautician - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH23037395