SH22998994 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, christian
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Moderate, fun loving and very social person. He will be a good friend to his partner. He love to travel and visit different countries. He is a person full of confidence and future focused. He is expecting a partner who will be with the same qualities and courage and bold.Our father is a retired employee from electricity board TamilNadu. Our mother is a home maker. He is having two elder sisters, both got married and settled. We are from a traditional background. Having more faith in god, doing things in a good qualified manner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Christian
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trichirappalli, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Dancing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH22998994