SH22765137 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Vokaliga
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a family of three.Myself,Shanthi and my Husband Name Visible on Login. Ours being an inter-caste marriage,we are looking for a Family for my daughter who can accept her the way she is. To tell a few words about her, she is very friendly,outgoing and trust worthy.Family and Friends mean a lot to her.She believes in Live and let live and spread love.She has grown up with traditional values but with a broad mind.She has completed her MBA(HR) and had been working with a Digital Media company.After 4.5 Yrs of being in corporate, she feels there is a lot to do for others and make a difference in their lives,hence took up Diploma in Counselling and now she is working in Dubai as a Parent relation Officer(counselor). She expects her partner to be extremely Honest,Loyal,Adventurous and Fun Loving.She is believes in God but not Superstitious.Honest,adventurous,fun loving,who loves travelling.grown up with traditional values yet have a moderate thinking.Since she is now in Dubai,we are looking at someone who is in Dubai or planning to stay there for a couple of years.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vokaliga
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Karnataka
    • Bangalore, Dubai
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH22765137