SH22615958 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Family :-

We are a Gujarati family settled in Delhi with a well-established business from the last 75 years. We live in a joint family where we have been ingrained with a deep sense of family and cultural values, yet we have always had our fair share of freedom to think independently. Staying in a big family has taught us to share, to respect individuality, and to compromise at times to make others happy.

Immediate family comprises our father who is a well established entrepreneur, mother a well-planned homemaker, elder sister married and settled in the US and working as a textile designer in New York; and younger sister for whom we are seeking a suitable match.

Extended family includes father's elder brother, his wife and their children who are married and settled across India. Despite the physical distances, we are always there for each other and live as one family.

About Her:-

My sister has obtained her Masters degree in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH22615958