Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am posting this profile on behalf of my younger brother Name Visible on Login. My brother is very simple yet strong and independent. He is kind hearted, hard working, very down to earth and likes to live life to the fullest. He enjoys Kick Boxing, swimming, cricket, music and watching movies in his free time. Brought up with religious values, he is honest and believes in forgiveness and loyalty.

He is looking for a life partner, a companion to spend his life with, who understands him, shares the same values, is simple, fun-loving and good natured, someone will support him as an equal in every step of life.

Kindly do contact us by email or phone to get to know us better and take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Xaxa, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: