SH22593902 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in Grantham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very independent, outgoing, athletic person. Am a keen rider and own a horse. Love dogs. Interested in most outdoor activities, gym, yoga. Love to try all types of cuisine. Like wearing smart casuals and western formal wear.

Would like to meet a handsome gentleman, who is well educated in the UK and based in UK. Age preference is between 25 to 32. I would like to meet someone with a good family background. I am the only child of my parents. I have been brought up in a upper middle class life style. Both my parents come from affluent family backgrounds from Tamilnadu.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Grantham, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Playing musical instruments, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH22593902