SH21976813 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login:
He was raised in Chicago and works as a business/technology consultant in the Chicago metro area. He likes sports, tech, reading, movies, spending time with my friends/family. He is always respectful and is of east/west mix. In terms of personality, he is laid back, funny, direct and honest.

Looking for:
He is looking for a girl, who is smart, well-educated, family oriented, outgoing personality, and preferably raised in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH21976813