SH21735153 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Chemistry from IIT, Kanpur. I have completed MS from Arizona State University, USA. Currently I am doing PhD at Max Plank Institute in Germany.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Motto in life: Teaching in University.
Hobbies: Reading, cooking.
Favorite books: Harry Potter.
Favorite sports: Football, Cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Belongs to Salankayana gothra
Lives in Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sodepur Kolkata 700110, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Science
Working As Science Professional (Others)
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH21735153