SH21684487 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Bharuch, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello am working in private sector and my wife is a home maker.Name Visible on Login has one younger sister.
Name Visible on Login,is friendly,simple and soft-spoken person who values relationships. She is born in Kerala and brought up in Gujarat, she did her B com from Surat University. Currently, she is working in Muthoot finance Ankleshwar.
She expect a life partner who is graduate, friendly and supportive nature,non drinker, non smoker and settled in north India, especially Gujarat and Maharastra
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mayanur , Trichur Dist., with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH21684487