SH21572471 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Shandilya
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Media Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I workd as an Assistant Director.

My friends describe me as: confident nd positive minded person.
Values: everything, specially relations.

Motto in life: to make films nd create my own production house.
Hobbies: photography, reading books, listening music, painting, making variety foods, chatting with friends.
Favorite books: Saratchandra Samagra, Feluda collections etc.
Favorite sports: cricket, football.
Views on marriage: faith, repect..... I m a very open minded person, I love to laugh. I love my famly n friends very much. I believe in high thinking but medium living.. my life partner should be an open minded n loving person nd hav values with all relations... thanks...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Shandilya
Belongs to -shandilya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Kuwait
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH21572471