Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Modugolyo
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My parents are the ones who enrolled me to join this site and after some goading by them, I decided to take this challenge by myself. So like an obedient daughter I have set out to find a good son-in-law to my parents... Hope I didn't scare u already....:D HAHA Glad you are still reading on...

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in my search for a good partner. I am a fun loving person who loves to have a good time, and fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine. Having said that, I don't take my work lightly. For me work is worship.
I certainly don't know what my friends would describe me as; but i would describe myself as ... Veni, Vidi, Vici!!
Ok the 'Vici' part is still a long way to go...

I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk to reading to watching movies, traveling and more. I consider the bonds of friendship sacred and value it.

I have a passion for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Modugolyo
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Nasik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from east bengal, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: