SH21324665 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Investment Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Rajput,Rajpoot
Location
:
Doncaster, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi everyone,
    I lived most of life in UK.... I am a professional businessman founder and managing director of few companies. The companies have been awarded as one of the best companies in England and further as a owner, I also fall under the ambit of successfull entrepreneur list in UK.
    I am deeply rooted with India and always been facinated by spritualism for peace of mind body and spirit, I have and try to visit holy places of Lord Shiva temples every year in anticipation to learn the true meaning of life and self belonging. Being very modest and witty businessman I am also spritual man and attempt to seek knowledge from every step of life and enjoy the every moment of life. More than this the important virtue I hold, passed to me from my family through generations are that i am caring, considerate, ambitious, funny, generous and someone who love to socialise and give respect to every cast, creed, race or religion.
    My friends would describe me witty, honest, trustworthy, and who holds GSOH, I love to try new things, meeting new people, going round the world. My motto of life is live love and enjoy every moment of life.
    I am seeking a house wife of humble nature, god fearing, good looks fair complexion with good values, customs, traditions and morals. Further I would like see her speaking clear English and able to drive car. It is not anticipated that she should hold high qualifications cause won't have to work anywhere but if she has it will be honoured, And it is neither my prefrence that she should be from a certain cast or certain financial stature. My understanding of human being is that one should be judge by their virtues and not by their financial merits.

    Kind Regards

    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Rajpoot
    • Bharadwaj
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • India. Punjabi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Investment Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Doncaster, Yorkshire
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH21324665