Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Her:
My Sister is a god fearing, talented, well-educated girl with high moral. She is an artist with passion for art since childhood. She likes to create and participate in creation. She belongs to a well-educated and middle class family.

She has completed Master Degree in Drawing and Painting along with that Diploma in Computer Application and Diploma in Child Education & Applied Psychology (NTT). Currently she is pursuing AD3D-EDGE (Advanced Diploma in 3D Animation & Design) Course from MAAC - kanpur.

Well established family settled in Kanpur with good educational & professional backgrounds. Father was a government service man and mother is a homemaker. Brother is a Software engineer.

We are looking for a honest, responsible and well settled sikh boy.
We only believe in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. ** Please horoscope believers and clean shaven persons excuse us.

Thank you,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: