Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), chamar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a straight forward, lively and energetic person.

A strong convent education has helped me work towards building a promising and prosperous career an nurturing me with social and individual values. I am an independent girl and have been working in the corporate sector for the past 4.5 years.

It has been an exciting journey of life so far, for which I am here to find out my partner. Someone who possesses a blend of modernity with traditional values, who loves to love, a friend to me and understands me and with whom I would be sharing the rest of the journey of my life.

No Smoking
No Drinking
No Non Veg
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chamar
Belongs to Ahlawat gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Japanese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sonipat, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: