SH20487628 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Palakkad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter had completed MSC computer science.. now selected in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK as Probationary officer...She is simple and friendly in nature.. Always keeping positive attitudes towards life.. and Myself a retired employee of co-operative bank and my wife is working in the same bank now as Assistant Secretary and she is our one and only daughter.. her star is pooyam with more than 1 dosham in her horoscope ..we Simply expect a best friend for her life journey from a loving family..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Palakkad, Trissur
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH20487628