SH20322255 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fun loving girl who takes life as it comes, looking for a well educated partner who should be manglik, preferably from delhi(N. C. R). Education: english (hons.) from D.U in graduation , Travel and Tourism Management from J.M.I (gold medalist) follwed by Diploma in Spanish from JMI and now completed M.B.A.(H.R) and working.Also given publications in International Journals at IIT Delhi and JNU. Father is working as a manager, mother is working as a teacher and younger sister is in B.Tech.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Ghaziabad
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ghaziabad, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Spanish
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH20322255