SH20196114 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is the toughest part... but I'll try my best, so here it goes... :)I am Name Visible on Login . Marriage to me is a relationship, commitment and bonding for lifetime between 2 individuals first and later between 2 families. I am also OPEN to marry a girl outside my community, as I thoroughly believe whatever mentioned above.Looking for a girl who can understand and support me in the journey called "LIFE"That's it from my side. :)Thanks for visiting my profile.All the best for your search.... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH20196114