SH20166198 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sindhi
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everyone, this profile is for my friend who is
    tall, fabulous looking eligible bachelor. He is a true
    Aquarian by nature with irresistible charming personality.

    Studied from topmost universities of UK, excellence is his
    attitude towards work and life. Interesting ventures unfolding
    both in India and the UK keeps him open to the possibility of
    settling in either country based on his partner's preference.

    Any girl would be lucky to get hold of this fabulous young
    gentleman who knows how to treat the lady right. I am hoping
    to find the right girl who has contemporary and a straightforward
    attitude towards life. If you like what you see and think you
    both can be soul-mates, please express interest and I will make
    sure he gets in touch with you.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India, United Kingdom, Malaysia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • London, UK / New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Kingdom, Malaysia
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 18 to 22
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • India, United Kingdom
    • India
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH20166198