SH20043275 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Muzaffarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is the profile of my younger brother, Name Visible on Login, working as an Assistant manager in Punjab National Bank. He is very kind hearted, good natured and family oriented person. He is B. Tech in ECE from Jaipur, Rajasthan. Throughout he has been very good at academics. He has done 10th from ICSE board and 12th from CBSE board, securing more than 75% in both.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Shawarn gothra
Lives in Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tepri, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH20043275