Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Mahishya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple and down to earth girl. I like spend time with family and hang out with friends and family. I love to cook and love to eat junk food a lot :)
I would like to continue my profession... go abroad if I get suitable opportunity. And I need all support and encouragement from my future husband and also his family. I would like my potential husband to be a family man. My Father is a jeweller and he is educated till 4th standard and as was from poor family, he left education and started working... He has made every effort to provide best education for me and my siblings. He has struggled a lot. I respect him for all his efforts
My mom is a house maker and she is very sweet n friendly. She is my best friend.
My sister is pursuing BE in Computer science and my brother is pursuing Commerce.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Mahishya
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: