SH19908197 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... I always love to be in an environment filled with positive energy.
In a short span, am gonna enter into a new life and excited to see all
new personalities. I believe in togetherness and i feel luv and
togetherness are the key ingredients to a family life. I enjoy
socializing and am pretty straightforward too. I often search for ways
to make life interesting and to lead a happy life. I want to be with
someone who respects family values and can be a good friend of mine ...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Harur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder
Mother Tongue Tamil
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19908197