SH19461259 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Initial Contact is with the Chacha

It's very difficult to trulyknow someone through a few sentences, nonetheless here is a glimpse.

Am and have been very career focused with family as a backbone to my growth. Have a demanding job in Finance but put family at equal importance. Still, I do take time to enjoy the things life has to offer. In fact, my New YearÂ's resolution is to learn three new things this year, and have started to learn Salsa and Sailing!! Sincerely believe each experience is unique and enriches your life in its own way. This is why I have tried adventure sports such as whitewater rafting, and even trekked on the Himalayas.

That being said, would like to share this journey to discovery with someone who equally enjoys a slight twist to everyday activities. The ideal person for me would be someone who is independent and can balance her life goals with the zest for adventure, passion and family first.

However, what I do can in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Calcutta, India with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, India
Country Grew up in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19461259