SH19444552 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in East Rockaway, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok..let's do this!


My life has been very interesting, spent my childhood in India and adult life in US. My family and I have been settled in US for past 12 years.


Professionally, I am a Tax Manager at Ernst and Young (Don't worry accountants are not boring. We work hard but we play hard..just be careful because I am known as a prankster in the office). I enjoy traveling and.. so far I have been to London, Paris, Dubai, Doha, Toronto, Cayman Islands and different parts of India & US. Next I will like to visit rest of this world with my life partner.


In my down time, I enjoy doing arts and craft (believe it or not but I built small swing), listening to music, catching up with friends and family, listening and reading about religion/spirituality, working out, and outdoor activities (want to do sky diving and zip lining next).


I look for these qualities in my life partner honest, down-to-earth, understanding, loving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in East Rockaway, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19444552