SH19347358 
Profile created by Friend
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Chaudhary
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is attractive, smart, possesive, well mannered, impressive. She is fun loving, caring, very particular towards her works, sincere, with good attitude. She believes in God, She loves to do work alot, and she is social. She is Good singer also. father is a farmer. she lives in DelhiI .she is an intellectual, kind hearted, soft spoken and fun loving person, with a caring attitude, and values relations with a progressive approach towards life. Loves reading,cooking, movies, and yes shopping.... she always up for new things. she have a creative flair and believe in high living.
As per qualifications, she have done B. Com from muzaffarnagar and MBA(Finance) from ghaziabad. .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Chaudhary
Belongs to AHLAWAT gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Muzzaffarnagar, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19347358