SH19314563 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kori
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am lokesh 24 male lives in Delhi and works in food corporation of india. I have completed B Tech in Computer Science from reputed college from Ghaziabad. I living in Delhi from two years. I have half year experience in teaching in Govt Engg. College of Govt. NCT of Delhi. I am presently working in RTI Cell in Food Corporation of India, Regional Office, Delhi since one and half year as assistant. All my Officers satisfied with my work. I am punctual. I hate drinking and smoking strictly. I am belong to middle class family, My father working as executive in Reputed PSU in Jhansi and my mother is a gazzeted officer in DRM Office(Railways) in Jhansi. I am here for find better half in our community for my future life, who stand with me in every step of our life, I want to being old with her. She should be sensible and well educated and want to work after marriage. She shold not arise issues with small problems in family. I am freaky about movies. I am fond of collecting information about initiative by Govt for people thorough Internet.

    Father working in PSU in Jhansi.
    Mother working in Indian Railways as Officer,
    Sister is searching for job
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kori
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Jhansi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Kori
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19314563