SH19244921 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Masters degree in Education
Not working
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A simple girl with positive attitude..... smart and active.... modern but at the same time carry traditional values too.. down to earth and.. adjustive in nature.. are some qualities which describes her.

We have a small knitted loving family of four...
As in parents,father is a govt. employee and mother is a homemaker and two daughters .This profile is for the elder one..she was working as ht in a playschool but left the job and shifting back to haridwar for some personal reasons.She wishes to continue with her career afterwards but for now not working,reasons can be discussed.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from haridwar, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Merchant Naval Officer, Lawyer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19244921