SH19166831 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a sweet, pretty, fun-loving girl who has a modern outlook yet holds her traditional values dear. She is very caring and responsible towards her family and work. Her initial shyness gives way to her innate chirpy vivacious nature as you get to know her better.
After finishing her graduation in commerce, she joined Genpact and has been with them since. She lives with her family in Kolkata and has travelled to London and Europe for work.
Her father is retired, mother's a homemaker. I, her elder sister, live and work in London with my husband.

She is looking for a companion in the truest sense. Someone appealing to the eyes as well as the mind. She looks forward to being with someone independent, responsible, sensible, supportive, loving, caring and most importantly, someone who can understand her and walk with her through thick and thin.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19166831