SH19129406 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, khatri sikh
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in City of Glasgow, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello im Name Visible on Login .Im younger in my family i have one elder brother and two sister all are happily married and my parents want me to get marry so im looking nice and family oriented girl whi can understand me and loves me bcoz i belive marigae is not small thing its big commitment for both of them i want a girl who want long time relationship and more about me im very kind or honest person my hobbies are reading books and listening music and i love driving and i love sports car one more thing i just want to tell u now i. Want wife who live woth me as like very good friend so tht we can share our feelings with each other plz only serious people contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri sikh
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH19129406