SH18992072 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Salian
Bachelors degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Udupi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
am very simple, decent & very friendly. person. well natured person
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Salian
Lives in Udupi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from udupi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Acting, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicOpera, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Country Grew up in India
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18992072