SH18770578 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there.. Im Name Visible on Login. Im a very simple gurl just started out with my career and looking forward to a person who is supportive. Im looking for a person who is witty and believes that life is all about making memories.

    Well about me. Though im a Malayalee, Im born and brought up in Visakhapatnam and then pursued my graduation from chennai. Then i further went onto complete my masters in Accounting and Finance from UK. Back in India and been working for over a year now and still pursuing other certifications. Thats a lil info about my education

    About me in general.. Im a person who enjoys travelling a lot, a total foodie.. Love to try different kind of cuisines.. Total pet lover... My world revolves around pets.. Movie buff... And last but not the least i love my family way too much... and i should warn that im talkative too :-)

    Dad is a Capt in Merchant Navy and mom's a retired Army Nurse. I have 2 sisters, one is a Dr and married.. The other is working as a manager in a reputed firm. Apart from that one younger brother who is in his high school.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ernakulam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking
    • Alternative Music, Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Humour, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    • Arabic, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18770578