SH18548214 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I reside in Karamsad, I have completed my Masters in microbiology and I am currently working as a trainee scientist, I am a kind of guy who likes to spend life full of happiness, I want someone in my life who can spend her life with me with her everlasting smile.
I've a humor loving, caring and understanding personality. I've certain ethics of life in which parents are my top priority, I belong from an upper middle class family in which we are three members: Myself, My Mother (she is a Housewife), My Brother (Married and settled in USA), My father passed away recently. Our family is very close and happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amod (Bavis gaam), with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18548214