SH18474200 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter grew up in the Middle East where we, the parents, worked for several years as doctors. We are moderate Sunni Muslims, observing daily prayers, fasts, etc. Our daughter is an optimist believing in leading a life balanced between career and family. We prefer someone whose ancestral origin is from India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, India, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18474200