SH18314435 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a fun loving, self motivated and practical person. Besides being a modernist, he balances family values and modern thinking in a commendable manner.

Cultural values are inculcated in the family which is an ardent believer of "Sanatan Vaishnav Sampraday". It is a closely knit, fun loving and dignified family and all the members believe in peace. He and his siblings have imbibed an impeccable value system which makes them the role model and example for numerous children who come in their contact.

His first job was with Citrix Systems, Bangalore, where he worked in the capacities of a Software Engineer and a Lead Software Engineer. This experience gave him a good technical exposure and he decided to take up a freelancing work rather than a regular 9 to 5 job. He now runs a small company called Mavuno Technologies at Noida.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalesar, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Theatre, Politics
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Politics
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18314435