SH18141812 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale Kunbi (Vidarbha)
Bachelors degree in Arts
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Name Visible on Login completed her Bachelor's Degree in Psychology from Mumbai
University & Advance Diploma in 3D Animation from Mumbai.She is
Working As A 3D Animator with "POGO Channel" Team. She is
Director/Partner of "Technovity Solutions". We are looking for life
partner who is Mature, self dependent and co-operative.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale Kunbi (Vidarbha)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Yavatmal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18141812