SH18040515 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Trying to find near perfect partner. Looking for someone who loves to have fun and has a great sense of humor, kind, and family oriented. I have a great relationship with my family and they are important to me so I'm looking for someone who can think of my family as their own and I will with yours. I prefer someone who will share a similar mentName Visible on Loginty. I am more liberal than I am conservative but I do respect my religion and my culture. I finished my Bachelors degree in business and I am currently working for financial institute in Dubai. I love fashion, music and traveling. So if you think I could fit in your criteria then let me know so we can get to know more about each other. Good luck everybody with your search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni
Doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sindh, with liberal values. My mother is retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (4 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Acting, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18040515