SH18022498 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name iName Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am working in a govt bank. My father is also in a govt bank. I had worked for India's most two reputed companies ICICI and reliance... My family is little tradional more modern. I am looking for someone smart good looking and educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu:Ravidasia, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH18022498