SH17815571 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Anil Name Visible on Login & I am looking for a match for my son Name Visible on Login. We are a family based in Ahmedabad since 30 years. Name Visible on Login has completed his BSc in Technical Management (Specialization in Marketing) from Devry University, USA. He has also taken elementary courses of MBA but due to my wife's untimely loss he had to get back in between. We are a modern yet traditional thinking family who believes in simple living and high thinking.
Looking for a simple & educated girl from a good family who shares a similar thinking and positive outlook towards family and life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17815571