SH17673206 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam,

Thank you for taking your time to read my profile and wish you all the best in your search. I?m here for the same reason as everyone else but been afraid to create a profile for a while however I heard it?s a good place to start so here goes?.

As a person I?m friendly, sociable, humorous, down to earth and get along with just about anyone. My family is very important to me and I like spending time with them, even if it?s just chilling on the sofa we still manage to have a good laugh!

I?m a very positive person, honest and caring. Definitely family orientated and understand traditional Bengali values. I?m moderately practicing and have a passion and desire to learn more.

I think it?s quite hard to define who the ideal person is, but I think religion recognises a good person, their individual character and qualities they posses. I think of the simple things like someone with a beautiful smile, eyes and honest heart. To be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

her family
My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Thai
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17673206