SH17646755 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Army
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login SINGH Name Visible on Login
I HAVE Done B. A, N. C. C '' C'' Certificate. I am national level player. My event is 5000m race.. I m under training at ota in Indian army as a two star officer..

My friends describe me as: DIEHARD.
Values: My dreams.

Motto in life: MY mission in my life to put a smile as many face as possible..
Hobbies: Running, dancing. shooting, fighting and reading books..
Favorite books: Three mistakes of my life..
Favorite sports: Running.
Views on marriage: I think no1 in the world is perfect but after doing marriage he can make perfect..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Athletic B...
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ETAH. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Army
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Defense
Working As Defense Services (Others)
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17646755