SH17531034 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Divorced (No Children)
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is my Younger Sister. Got Married and found some problem with a Guy she married with. So Khullah (Talaq from Girl's Side) process has been done. She performed her Iddah. She believes in Allah. She is bubbly character. She is a joy to be with. She loves making food. She believes in being trendy but within certain manner.

My Father is an Ayurvedic Doctor. Mother is a Housewife. Elder Brother an MBA. Elder Sister married in Pune. Younger sister M. com is Single.

P.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17531034