SH17408791 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Havyaka bramhin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Lifestyle:
My friends describe me as confident, Smart and friendly person. My hobbies/interests include watching Movies, Listening to music and traveling.
I am looking for someone who is smart, good looking and committed. I kinda like a mix of both Traditional and Modern lifestyle.


Work:
I am currently working as a Recruiter for a MNC. (Canadian recruitment company)


Family:
I am basically from Sagar - Shimoga. Dad is an Horticulturist, mother is a home maker. My family is Traditional.


Education:
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce -and M.Com
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Havyaka bramhin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17408791