SH17330391 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Academic:
Convent Schooling (st.xaviers)
B.E. (Electrical)
inter school level debate,extempore,jam winner

My daughter is tall,Very Fair, Good looking,benevolent,ebullient,agile, outgoing with friends(but shy outside of friends),bubbly,adventurous.Animal lover .Currently preparing for PSUs( hopefully she will be placed in good job in couple of months). And from college days only she gives coaching to number of engineering and school students without charging them. She always keeps the environment humorous.Loves go-karting,jet sking and snorkeling,soccer. Amateur cook well
versed in traditional to western cuisine. She is very creative. Devotee (strong belief in Pooja
&Yagna){But not orthodox}.Believes in family values,culture,tradition alot .Very passionate about
indian and western music,movies,dancing,reading books and novels .In short amalgam of tradition and modernity. Family-:
- Highly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from U.P, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17330391