SH17318750 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Garg
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Handsome boy and decent cultured family with strong background,
Well established, educated and reputed family of the city with strong background.
Name Visible on Login has completed her MBA after B Tech in Electronics Engineering.
Family with high status but keeping traditional values intact.
Brothers graduate engineer but involved in father's business of construction.
Decent marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17318750