SH17240222 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bahraich, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently working as software developer at Gurgaon.

She is Confident and Good Looking. Positive Attitude and believe in Religion.

SISTERS

Neha Name Visible on Login(MCA)- Married to Mr Amit Name Visible on Login (Working with HCL Noida) - Presently
Settled in Washington,US.
Meghna Name Visible on Login - Doing B.Tech(Comp Sci)


BROTHER

Siddhartha Name Visible on Login - Studying in 7th Standard.

Cousin Brothers :

JAY Name Visible on Login - Working with IBM India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bahraich. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Consultant
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17240222