SH17203957 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to respectful brahmin family from indore.
I am simple, educated and down to earth person,
I am into business of Industrial Timer card manufacturing and maintenance
i am looking for a smart, good looking professional girl who can take thing easy.
& who would be a great companion throughout my life
My details -
Occupation : chairman (siptechno)
Date of birth : 17th feb 1984
Time of birth : 05:45 AM
Place of birth : Bagli (Madhya Pradesh)
Education : BE(Electronics & Communication),
M-Tech(Embedded sys & VLSI Design ).(Running).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17203957