SH17044648 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rana
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Simple, True and nature loving one and want to live forever so. I don't like things which are mere show off for others and to attract others. It is happy life, that I want to live not a life full of unnecessarily stuff, making it complex!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rana
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sujanpur Tira, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH17044648