Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Commerce
Not working
Mother Tongue
Sunni Hanafi
Hubli-Dharwad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamwalaikum, Iam Isma Tabrez Ahamed, I have created this profile for my younger sister Name Visible on Login. We are only 2 daughters and Iam the eldest one, married and settled in Dubai (U. A. E) and my parents live in Dharwad India Karnataka, My sister has done her Graduation in Commerce and she has finished her M. Com, she has also completed her course in Fashion Designing, she is fair, 5'2 in height and really a very good cook. My father is a retired Marine Officer (Merchant Navy), and my mother is a Home Maker. My sister being the smallest one, she is loved by everyone in the family, she is an Islamic girl with great family values and very humble, we are looking for a decent, Muslim, well educated boy. Ours is a close knit and cheerful family and we are looking for a person who can add to this cheerfulness. If u find my sister's profile interesting you can contact us on the give contact details, will be waiting for your response..............
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Dharwad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Hubli-Dharwad, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Stitching, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali, Muslim:Sunni Maliki, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
    • Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: