SH16225969 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Other,Valand
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • So here goes... I am born and raised in the UK and have recently moved over to Dubai for my career. Dubai is a world of opportunities, so I had to take a leap and go with it! Its not a permanent home.... but there is no time frame on my stay here.... My destiny will determine that... so that's a bit about me in Dubai.

    I'd like to think of my self as a confident, outgoing and a caring being... I love to travel. Would like to go travelling one day with the right person. It would be such an amazing experience to share... I have traditional values with a modern twist. So looking to find someone of a similar nature. Pls get in touch to find out more if your interested.

    Please do not contact if you do not have a photo to display. It is only fair if you can see my photos.... I should be able to see yours.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Valand
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Shopping, Theatre, Wine tasting
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, House Music, R&B / Soul
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Card games, Martial Arts
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH16225969